2013 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2013
HOME REPORTS
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number Fax Number E-Mail Address
Alley, Mike     malley@a-cc.com
Amsinger, Dan     daniel.amsinger@purina.nestle.com
Amsinger, Jesse     jesse.m.amsinger@efleets.com
Amsinger, Mary Ann     daniel.amsinger@purina.nestle.com
Atwood, Jeffrey     jatwood@a-cc.com
Barthel, Kate     kathleenbarthel@gmail.com
Barthel, Terry     barthelt@hotmail.com
Bartling, Billy     j_b_bartling@excite.com
Bartling, Donald     donbartling@gmail.com
Bartling, Helen     donbartling@gmail.com
Beard, Dale     beardb1@charter.net
Begg, Cody     cody.begg@gmail.com
Bernhard, Steve     sbernhard@stx.rr.com
Borcherding, Allen     aborcherding@archconveying.net
Bradford, Mike     mpbradford@sbcglobal.net
Brockhage, Teresa J     Teebrock@hotmail.com
Bulger, Bob     robert.bulger@anheuser-busch.com
Chisolm, Dave     davechisolm@msn.com
Conn, Joe     jconn@a-cc.com
Crippin, Todd     stlcrippins@gmail.com
Dallmann, Brian     bdallmann@a-cc.com
Dallmann, Mary     nappingcat@charter.net
Darling, Rick     rick.darling@att.net
Davis, Greg     gregory.davis@anheuser-busch.com
Detmer, Al     aldetmer@yahoo.com
Duffy, Craig     cduffy@a-cc.com
Finefield, Pat     pfinefield@dcreng.com
Fleming, Tommye     ohhhi@aol.com
Forgas, Ed     leforgas@frontier.com
Forgas, Linda     leforgas@frontier.com
Grein, Derek     dgrein@a-cc.com
Griffin, Sean     sgriffin@a-cc.com
Hartz, Dwayne     hartz87@windstream.net
Hartz, Kathy     hartz87@windstream.net
Hartz, Tucker     hartz87@windstream.net
Hasenjaeger, Darrell     hasen@centurytel.net
Hasenjaeger, Eric     hasen@centurytel.net
Hasenjaeger, Luke     hasenjaeger23@hotmail.com
Hillis, Lisa     lhillis@a-cc.com
Hofferth, Carol     Carol.hofferth@att.net
Hoffman, Mark     mhoffman@a-cc.com
Hoffman, Tricia     triciahoffman@charter.net
Hussaini, Shafay     shafay.hussaini@anheuser-busch.com
Innis, Shelly     sinnis@omegadyne.com
Jackson, Adam     blackdog82@sbcglobal.net
Jackson, Eli     blackdog82@sbcglobal.net
Jackson, Jerry     blackdog82@sbcglobal.net
Kearns, Julie     slightom@juno.com
Kearns, Matt     matthewdkearns@gmail.com
Kelley, Kurt     k.kelley@electricserviceofclinton.com
Kesterson, Jo Ann     Jok1018@sbcglobal.net
Klueter, Brian     brianklueter@gmail.com
Kottwitz, Chris     chris.kottwitz@dcreng.com
Ledwidge, Mary     mledwidge@purina.com
Lewis, Don     doevalleydon@gmail.com
Litteken Stefanie     slitteken@a-cc.com
Litteken, Aloys     ahl-cdl@swbell.net
Litteken, Andrew     andrew.litteken@gmail.com
Litteken, Benjamin     slitteken@a-cc.com
Litteken, Carol     ahl-cdl@swbell.net
Litteken, Cooper     littekens@hotmail.com
Litteken, Jay     jlitteken@a-cc.com
Litteken, Jeff     littekens@hotmail.com
Litteken, Laura     littekens@hotmail.com
Litteken, Lucie     littekens@hotmail.com
Litteken, Sara     slitteken@a-cc.com
Litteken, Taylor     tayls6850@gmail.com
McMillan, Brian     stlrox0830@yahoo.com
McNamara, Greg     glb630131@yahoo.com
Minch, Bill     panman1230@aol.com
Noel, Jasson     Jasson.Noel@purina.nestle.com
Perriguey, Roger     rwestp@hotmail.com
Ray, Cindy     dpr122@charter.net
Ray, Fred     fred.ray@vividimpact.com
Ray, Pat     pray@americanpan.com
Rose, Harper     ranipoague@gmail.com
Rosie, P     prosenbauer@rcn.com
Schimpf, Dan     DSchimpf@A-CC.com
Schrader, Rob     rmschrader36@gmail.com
Seger, Brandon     bseger2006@yahoo.com
Sickbert, Douglas     dsickbert@a-cc.com
Siegel, Tasha     tsiegel@brownshoe.com
Sipes, Kyle     ksipes@a-cc.com
Sipes, Tony     ksipes@epicsysinc.com
Spaniol, Matt     mspaniol@a-cc.com
Spurgeon, Michael     mspurgeon@a-cc.com
Stock, Chris      
Stuckey, Andy     wastuckey@hotmail.com
Sullivan, Chris     csully117@hotmail.com
Sullivan, Colin     Sullysoccer07@gmail.com
Sullivan, Jim     jsullivan1006@comcast.net
Sullivan, Katie     katiesully5@gmail.com
Sullivan, Logan     sullylogan@gmail.com
Sulllivan, Tim     TSULLIVAN@A-CC.COM
Taylor, Anna     rogltaylor@hotmail.com
Taylor, David     dttaylor29@gmail.com
Taylor, Erin     ehighlander80@hotmail.com
Taylor, Ken     kenneth.taylor@purina.nestle.com
Taylor, Mark     mbtaylor4@msn.com
Taylor, Roger     rogltaylor@hotmail.com
Taylor, Scott     siuc3@yahoo.com
Taylor, Steven     swtaylor@uni.edu
Taylor, Susan     staylor@chestnut.org
Vancil, David     David.Vancil@purina.nestle.com
Von Bokel, Tom     trv5@mwv.com
VonBokel, Bunny     bunnyvb@gmail.com
VonBokel, Logan     loganvonbokel@gmail.com
VonBokel, Mark     Mvonbokel@gmail.com
Witsberger, Kelly     kellyrw@rocketmail.com
Witsberger, Marshall     wits27@hotmail.com
Witsberger, Tige     witsberger@gmail.com
Wright, Frank     fwmackd@charter.net
Wright, Marjorie     marwri888@yahoo.com
Zoll, Glen J.     susan@zollart.com
Zoll, Steve     szoll@a-cc.com
Zoll, Susan     susan@zollart.com
Zoll, Tracy     Tracyzoll@gmail.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 3/5/2014 at 9:30 AM